IC Team

Dr. Britney Alford, Licensed Psychologist/

Behavioral Health Provider

Student Health Center
britney.alford@unlv.edu

Dr. Harriet E. Barlow, Executive Director

The Intersection: Academic Multicultural Resource Center
harriet.barlow@unlv.edu

Zainub Cementwala, APIME & International

Program Coordinator

Student Diversity & Social Justice (SDSJ)
zainub.cementwala@unlv.edu

Dr. Tanya Crabb, Licensed Psychologist

Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
tanya.crabb@unlv.edu

Dr. Ana Marrero, Assistant Director

The Intersection: Academic Multicultural Resource Center
ana.marrero@unlv.edu

Theo Nichols, Residential Life Coordinator

Housing & Residential Life
theo.nichols@unlv.edu

Dr. Sharolyn D. Pollard-Durodola, Professor of English

Language Learning

The Intersection: Academic Multicultural Resource Center Advisory Group Member
sharolyn.pollard-durodola@unlv.edu

Dr. Christeen Sonaly Silva, Licensed Psychologist

Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
christeensonaly.silva@unlv.edu

css.php